Board of Directors

4 Wheelers 4 Vets incorporated as a Not-For-Profit Organization in 2019. The following members have volunteered to act as Directors of the Board.
Bill Arnot, President
Bill@4wheelers4vets.ca


Lynne Rabak, Vice President
Lynne@4wheelers4vets.ca


Pat Halbach-Keip, Treasurer
Pat@4wheelers4vets.ca


Lidija Poff, Secretary
Lidija@4wheelers4vets.ca


Tom Wilson, Director
Tom@4wheelers4vets.ca
Copyright © 2022 by 4 Wheelers 4 Vets Inc.   •   All Rights reserved   •   E-Mail: info@4wheelers4vets.ca
Ongoing Support | Annual Trail Run
Mission_Vision About Us Board of Directors How We Help Events Sponsor Info Volunteers Links to Resources Photo Gallery Contact Us
Annual Trail Run - September 23-25, 2022 | Mark your calendar! More info to follow soon.
Follow us